Reviews & Testimonials

GOOD
30 reviews on
Rowe Ramada
Rowe Ramada
2024-02-05
This doctor totally changed my life!🙏 Great doctor. 5 stars is very little for the great professional he is.👏👏👏
Sonia Martinez
Sonia Martinez
2024-01-11
Because of Dr. Bilstrom, I was able to understand the different nutritional needs that I lacked, instead of taking pills for the symptoms rather improved my health.. The supplements along with eating and exercising are a game changer.
Linda Rolph
Linda Rolph
2023-12-24
I have been very impresses with my care with Dr. Bilstrom and Candiss both. They both seem to really care about me as a person, not just another appointment. I still haven't reached my goals but am feeling better than I was and am learning new things about my interaction with the foods I eat and how I feel. So, hats off to doctors who truly care about helping people and not just the money they earn for being a doctor
J L
J L
2023-12-15
Great experience. Very helpful
Annie Mortensen
Annie Mortensen
2023-12-07
Dr. Bilstrom is so knowledgeable and so kind. He really listens and changes lives. Everyone in his office is amazing, especially his PA and Jody Bilstrom. I highly recommend Dr. Bilstrom and his staff 💜
Elaine rhoades
Elaine rhoades
2023-10-22
Professional,caring,prompt,always a great listener.Dr.Bilstrom keeps abreast of new meds and medical discoveries.
Krista Nickle
Krista Nickle
2023-10-21
I always enjoy coming into the office. The staff is friendly, they know my name, and I feel like I'm cared about. Dr. Bilstrom and Candiss are absolutely amazing. I've never felt more heard by a doctor before and the results I've had are life changing! Thank you!
Brenda Empey
Brenda Empey
2023-10-17
Staff is very kind and courteous! Dr Bilstrom explains everything so you understand .
Kat Riese
Kat Riese
2023-07-23
Dr. Billstrom is extremely dedicated to helping his patients live a healthy, meaningful life. He is thorough in his diagnostics and his approach to health regiments have helped me get healthier and stronger than I have been in years! I appreciate his application of traditional and non-traditional treatments. It has been life improving for me!